Southwold’s premier entertainment venue
Box office: 01502 722572
Coffee and Chat

Coffee and Chat

Come & join us for a coffee (or tea) & a chat

We're good to go!! Our COVID safety measures

We're good to go!! Our COVID safety measures

We are pleased to confirm that we have been approved for the We’re Good To Go Industry Standard and that the Arts Centre is indeed Good To Go.

November/December Schedule

November/December Schedule

Events to look forward to later in the year

Otters Pocket

Otters Pocket

Friday 24 September 2021 at 19:30

Jazz Night with MARK FLANAGAN

Jazz Night with MARK FLANAGAN

Saturday 25 September 2021 at 19:30

Gilbert & Sullivan's THE MIKADO

Gilbert & Sullivan's THE MIKADO

Saturday 2 October 2021 at 19:30

King Of Keys

King Of Keys

Friday 8 October 2021 at 19:30

Wait Until Dark

Wait Until Dark

Saturday 9 October 2021 at 19:30

Claude Bourbon Progressive Blues

Claude Bourbon Progressive Blues

Saturday 23 October 2021 at 19:30

The Amazing World of Science

The Amazing World of Science

Monday 25 October 2021 at 11:00

East Coast Blues Band

East Coast Blues Band

Friday 19 November 2021 at 19:30

Juan Martín - Flamenco Guitarist

Juan Martín - Flamenco Guitarist

Saturday 4 December 2021 at 19:30

ALADDIN

ALADDIN

Wednesday 22 December 2021 at 12:00

ALADDIN

ALADDIN

Thursday 23 December 2021 at 16:30

ALADDIN

ALADDIN

Friday 24 December 2021 at 12:00

ALADDIN

ALADDIN

Sunday 26 December 2021 at 16:30

ALADDIN

ALADDIN

Monday 27 December 2021 at 16:30

ALADDIN

ALADDIN

Tuesday 28 December 2021 at 12:00