Southwold’s premier entertainment venue
Box office: 01502 722572
Coffee and Chat

Coffee and Chat

Come & join us for a coffee (or tea) & a chat

Killing Time by Richard Stockwell

Killing Time by Richard Stockwell

Monday 5 September 2022 at 19:30

Killing Time by Richard Stockwell

Killing Time by Richard Stockwell

Tuesday 6 September 2022 at 19:30

Killing Time by Richard Stockwell

Killing Time by Richard Stockwell

Wednesday 7 September 2022 at 16:00

Killing Time by Richard Stockwell

Killing Time by Richard Stockwell

Wednesday 7 September 2022 at 19:30

Suffolk Wildlife Trust Meetings

Suffolk Wildlife Trust Meetings

Thursday 15 September 2022 at 19:30

The Alter Eagles

The Alter Eagles

Friday 16 September 2022 at 19:30

Opera-lele

Opera-lele

Saturday 17 September 2022 at 19:30

ROY ORBISON & THE TRAVELING WILBURYS

ROY ORBISON & THE TRAVELING WILBURYS

Saturday 24 September 2022 at 19:30

Juan Martín - Flamenco Guitarist

Juan Martín - Flamenco Guitarist

Friday 30 September 2022 at 20:00

Bring Back Chainmail

Bring Back Chainmail

Friday 7 October 2022 at 19:30

Suffolk Wildlife Trust Meetings

Suffolk Wildlife Trust Meetings

Thursday 13 October 2022 at 19:30

The Raven

The Raven

Tuesday 18 October 2022 at 19:30

Suffolk Wildlife Trust Meetings

Suffolk Wildlife Trust Meetings

Thursday 10 November 2022 at 19:30