Southwold’s premier entertainment venue
Box office: 01502 722572
Theatre on the Coast

Theatre on the Coast

A great new season of Theatre on the Coast productions, starting July 26th:

Coffee and Chat

Coffee and Chat

Come & join us for a coffee (or tea) & a chat

We're good to go!! Our COVID safety measures

We're good to go!! Our COVID safety measures

We are pleased to confirm that we have been approved for the We’re Good To Go Industry Standard and that the Arts Centre is indeed Good To Go.

September/October Schedule

September/October Schedule

Events to look forward to later in the year

All 4 One - Film Screening

All 4 One - Film Screening

Sunday 8 August 2021 at 17:00

Attagirls! - Film Screening

Attagirls! - Film Screening

Sunday 8 August 2021 at 20:00

Attagirls! - film screening

Attagirls! - film screening

Sunday 22 August 2021 at 17:00

All 4 One - film screening

All 4 One - film screening

Sunday 22 August 2021 at 20:00

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Wednesday 25 August 2021 at 20:00

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Thursday 26 August 2021 at 17:00

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Thursday 26 August 2021 at 20:15

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Saturday 28 August 2021 at 17:00

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Saturday 28 August 2021 at 20:15

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Wednesday 1 September 2021 at 20:00

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Thursday 2 September 2021 at 17:00

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Thursday 2 September 2021 at 20:15

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Friday 3 September 2021 at 20:00

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Saturday 4 September 2021 at 17:00

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Theatre on the Coast - Tomfoolery

Saturday 4 September 2021 at 20:15

HAYLEY & BEN The Classical Duo

HAYLEY & BEN The Classical Duo

Friday 10 September 2021 at 19:30

Stand Up In Southwold

Stand Up In Southwold

Saturday 18 September 2021 at 20:00

Blockbusters From The Movies

Blockbusters From The Movies

Sunday 19 September 2021 at 19:30

Otters Pocket

Otters Pocket

Friday 24 September 2021 at 19:30

Jazz Night with MARK FLANAGAN

Jazz Night with MARK FLANAGAN

Saturday 25 September 2021 at 19:30

Gilbert & Sullivan's THE MIKADO

Gilbert & Sullivan's THE MIKADO

Saturday 2 October 2021 at 19:30

Two Of A Kind

Two Of A Kind

Sunday 3 October 2021 at 18:00

Two Of A Kind

Two Of A Kind

Sunday 3 October 2021 at 20:15

King Of Keys

King Of Keys

Friday 8 October 2021 at 19:30

Wait Until Dark

Wait Until Dark

Saturday 9 October 2021 at 19:30